Blackfalds Warriors U9 2



Staff

Name Position Contact
Dallas Traill Head Coach dallas.traill@gmail.com
7808418213
Steve Hills Assistant Coach sh3137@hotmail.com
4033963137
Troy Germsheid Assistant Coach t.germsheid23@gmail.com
4033968208
Jodi Glaseman Assistant Coach jglace@telus.net
4033968869
Jamie Sliger Assistant Coach sligerbomb@gmail.com
4033913336
Stacey Lerat Assistant Coach stacey.lerat@gmail.com
780-385-0947
Rob Clarkson Assistant Coach ethantaya@gmail.com
4033187735
Wendell Jones Assistant Coach wendell.p.jones@gmail.com
403-304-8035
Alex Fortin Assist coach
Cody Rush Assistant Coach rush_cody@hotmail.com
4035504335
Jessica Lerat Assistant Coach jessica.lerat1984@gmail.com
587-447-7810
Kevin Brown Assistant Coach k.brown@propaintcanada.com
250-615-9752
Riley Trevors Assistant Coach lax_19@hotmail.com
5878762332
Rayne Rosta Assistant Coach peachtrees78@yahoo.ca
5878769132
Curtis Horvath Assistant Coach coach.chorvath@gmail.com
403 596 6762
Kimberly Novak Assistant Coach kimberly.barthel5@gmail.com
403-597-1765
Dustin Thomas Assistant Coach dthomas@novamen.ca
6045512541
Lyndon Arnason Assistant Coach lynca@telus.net
7802151374
Nathan Hamilton Assistant Coach nathan.hamilton99@gmail.com
4038774253
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information